Experience

and professionalism

Situated in Seville, Spain, our team of brokers search for the best opportunities daily to provide a service to clients in the markets in which they operate.
A combination of youth, experience, professionalism and multicultural learning sustain our leading position in the industry.
Our clients expect the world from us
and we like it that way

Our Team

Image
Luigi Vascello
Durum Wheat. International.
M. (+34) 600 217 650
luigi@northstarbrokerage.es
Image
Philip Werle
Durum Wheat. International.
M. (+34) 622 266 148
philip@northstarbrokerage.es
Image
Pedro Villa
Oilseeds, Protein Meals, Oils and Cereals. National and International.
M. (+34) 619 210 328
pedro@northstarbrokerage.es
Image
Hisham Farhat
Durum Wheat and Cereals. International. Middle East & North Africa.
M. (+34) 658 517 949
hisham@northstarbrokerage.es
Image
Emilio de Navasqüés
Milling Wheat and Cereals. International.
M. (+34) 639 300 499
emilio@northstarbrokerage.es
Image
Veronika Yurkovska
Protein Meals. Corn. National and International.
M.(+34) 639 278 711
veronika@northstarbrokerage.es
Image
Ángel Iñesta
Bread and Feed Wheats. Barley. National and Ports.
M. (+34) 670 631 366
angel@northstarbrokerage.es
Image
Danny Casey
Feed, Oilseeds and Cereals. International. Asia.
M. (+34) 664 210 471
danny@northstarbrokerage.es
Image
Alex Everling
Wheat, Barley and Corn. International. France.
M. (+34) 637 280 362
alex@northstarbrokerage.es
Image
Fernando Agulló
Grains and oilseeds. South America.
M. +54 9 11 5023 3943
fernando@northstarbrokerage.es
Image
Kasper Aavad
Wheat, Barley, Triticale, Rye. International. Baltics.
M. +45 24 25 18 08
kasper@northstarbrokerage.es